back
Mary Jaksch's whereabouts and Dokusan for students.

(Please save this in your favourites folder so as to come back to it easily.)


2006

GOLDEN BAY WINTER RETREAT

Wednesday, July 26 to Sunday, July 30 at Shambala in the Bay - more details to come.


Fri 28, Sat 29, Sun 30 April Wellington Sangha, Weekend of Sitting, Dharma Discussion and Play at 'Tora' in the Wairarapa.

Sun 14 & Sun 28 May Wellington Mary Jaksch; 'Cultivating Peace', Buddhist Ethics Workshops. Wellington. Breakfast 8.30am, Workshop 9.30am - 12 noon Fey Valiants's home, Wellington.

Thu 8 & Fri June 9 Wellington Mary Jaksch; 6.30am - 7.30am Dokusan at Deb Moran's home, Wellington.

Sat 10 & Sun 11 June Wellington Mary Jaksch; Urban Retreat, Truby King House, Wellington. Sat 8am - 6pm (shared lunch 12.30 - 1.30), Sun 8am - 12 noon.

3 - 9 July Diamond Sangha Teachers' Meeting, Sydney.


2007 and 2008 at Wangapeka

Friday 12 Jan 2007 to Friday 19 Jan 2007 and Friday 11 Jan 2008 to Friday 18 Jan 2008


Also check out the workshops section for weekend events.


Information about workshops, retreats and regular sits can be found on the relevant pages on this site.

Every attempt is made to keep this up to date~!

mary pic
Mary's main page...

back